top of page

Board of Trustees

President: Kristi Izzo

Vice President: Cindi Ortiz

Secretary: Robin Coles
Treasurer: Amanda Missey


Linda Flynn

Laura S. Kirsch

Anthony Marseglia 

Library director and Johnson public library board members


In accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act (Chapter 231 P.L. 1975) the regular meetings of the Johnson Public Library Board of Trustees for 2024 will take place on the premises of the Main Library, 274 Main Street, Hackensack, New Jersey at 4:30 P.M. on the following dates:

January 9

February 13

March 12

April 16

May 14

June 11

September 10

October 8

November 12

December 10

There will be a regular meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Johnson Public Library on Tuesday, June 11th at 4:30pm in the Board Room of the Johnson Public Library. The meeting will take place in person.

2023  Strategic Plan Documents

bottom of page